Free Horizontal CSS Menus by

Committee for 2021 - 22

The Organ Music Society of Sydney
PO Box 681



Robert Fox

AGO Chapter Dean & Vice President

Dr Gregory Cunningham

Secretary & AGO Chapter Secretary

Geoff Lloyd


Kerrie Keene

Committee Members

Membership Secretary

Garry Hoyle

Sydney Organ Journal Editor

Peter Meyer


Education Sub-Committee

Godelieve Ghavalas

Robert Fox

Greg Cunningham


John Hanna

Titus Grenyer

Peter Jewkes

Web Master and Past President

Mark Quarmby

If you need the services of an organist, please contact Andrew Davidson who manages a list of organists who are available to fill in from time to time for services, funerals and weddings.  If you wish to be added to the list, please contact Andrew.